dua to fulfill all needs

dua to fulfill all needs

Comments
  1. SYED SHAHEEN says:

    ALHAMDULLILAH AND JAZAKAALAH E KHAIR

    • imran khan says:

      salaam e leikaum… how many times do u read this dua in a day and for how many days do we have to read this dua

  2. imran khan says:

    salaam e leikaum… when and how many times do u r ead this dua in a day and for how lonf (days)?

  3. Srilanca H, Jalmaani says:

    salammuailaikum.
    How manytimes i read this duwaa?

  4. AngelNazia says:

    Salaam Ramadan Mubarak
    May Allah Grant & Accept all our Duas
    I’m having trouble with my husband
    I don’t love him but I want to fix this and love him
    Any duas that I can read to grow love for him in my heart please

  5. Gauhar says:

    Plz mail me ths dua for allah

  6. Qazim says:

    Salam alaikum! Is it true dat if sumone recites Ya wadud that he/she will be loved but will not have sufficient money only to be loved?

  7. Aisha Lamin Rabi'u says:

    Thanks for opening diz website rilie appreciate.Jazakallahu khair. Pls muslim umma I nid ur prayerz 2 fulfill my wish. Thanks

  8. […] Dua to fulfill all needs (islamicduasandsupplications.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment